(615) 742-3939 jay@jnjinteriors.com

Jay Crump
President
(615) 742-3939 ext 222
jay@jnjinteriors.com

Eden Wooten
Accounting
(615) 742-3939 ext 223
eden@jnjinteriors.com

William Luckett
Controller
(615) 742-3939 ext 225
william@jnjinteriors.com

 Juan Hood
Administrative Assistant
(615) 742-3939 ext 221
juan@jnjinteriors.com

Flooring & Acoustical Ceiling Division


Wayne Bishop
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 231
wayne@jnjinteriors.com

Patrick Crump
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 227
patrick@jnjinteriors.com

Tony Palmer
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 278
tony@jnjinteriors.com

Michael Moore
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 229
michael@jnjinteriors.com

Lino Bertoli
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 235
lino@jnjinteriors.com

Tom Gorman
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 230
tom@jnjinteriors.com

Andrew Hall
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 250
andrew@jnjinteriors.com

Paint & Wallcovering Division


Mike Riding
Project Manager
(615) 742-3939 ext 239
mike@jnjinteriors.com

Purchasing Dept


Donna Stafford
(615) 742-3939 ext 226
donna@jnjinteriors.com

Jennifer Sterchi
(615) 742-3939 ext 234
jennifer@jnjinteriors.com