Main Office Number (615) 742-3939* See Extension list below

Administrative Title Ext. Email Address
Jay Crump President 222 jay@jnjinteriors.com
William Luckett Controller 225 william@jnjinteriors.com
 Juan Hood
Administrative Assistant   221 juan@jnjinteriors.com
       
Flooring & Acoustical Ceiling Division
Wayne Bishop
Project Manager 231 wayne@jnjinteriors.com
Michael Moore Project Manager 229 michael@jnjinteriors.com
Tom Gorman Project Manager 230 tom@jnjinteriors.com
       
Paint & Wallcovering Division
Mike Riding Project Manager 239 mike@jnjinteriors.com
Cheryl Maxson
Field Superintendent 238 cheryl@jnjinteriors.com
       

Ceramic 

 Lino Bertoli  Project Manger  235  lino@jnjinteriors.com
       
 Purchasing Dept    
 Donna Stafford    226  donna@jnjinteriors.com